Fun Facts

Sometimes I place fun facts in my email newsletters. Hey… if you’re not signed up, get signed up… it’s free. Start here.

Sun, Sept 20 2020 – I made a WASSSAAAAAAA t-shirt.

Wed, Sept 9 2020 – Matthew to Matt on FB

Sat, Jun 27 2002 – Matt turned 50

Fri, May 15 2020 – I bought a new website

Mon, Mar 16 2020 – The virus is whack

Sun, Mar 8 2020 – My son’s fish is named: Dank

Fri, Jan 24 2020 – Nobody is clicking Wizard Of Haas

Fri, Nov 1 2019 – I was much thinner when I was 19 years old.

Sat, Oct 29 2019 – I have too many YouTube channels.

Sun, Sept 22 2019 – I tried stand-up comedy once.

Mon, Sept 2 2019 – I’m good at Whac-A-Mole

Mon, Aug 19 2019 – I created 101 websites!

Sun, July 14 2019 – I love tacos.

Mon, July 1 2019 – I went skydiving once.

Tue, June 18 2019 – I had a mustache… now I don’t.

Thu, June 6 2019 – I’m a Lion Attack survivor.

Fri, May 31 2019 – I won a dance competition. Watch a video of my performance and learn more about the circumstances that lead to being a contestant.

Sun, April 21 2019 – My last name, Haas, translates to rabbit. Well… technically it means: hare, which is the same as a rabbit.